Department of Political Science

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Merit list for Admission in Pre PhD Programme in Political Science

Dt:7.8.2020

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission in Pre PhD Programme in Political Science for the Session 2019-20. Email has been sent to all the selected candidates. If a candidate has not received the email, he/she is advised to contact the Head of Department.

Fees may be deposited online from17.8.2020 to 24.8.2020.

Online classes will commence from 1.9.2020.

List of selected candidates:

VRET EXEMPTED: No of seats - 01 (UR)

Name of the Student	Name of the Father	Category
DEEPAK KUMAR KASHYAP	Santosh Kumar Kashyap	UR
-		

VRET : No of seats - 03 (UR - 01, OBC - 01, SC - 01)

SI. No.	Name of the Student	Name of the Father	Category
1	PRIYANKA DWIVEDI	Ramnarayan Dwivedi	UR
2	UMA YADAV	Kanhaiya Lal Yadav	OBC
3	RAVINDRA	Deepak Khande	SC

arthano 20